An amazing wedding means an amazing team of vendors!

 

We want everything from your stunning makeup to the last send off and everything in between to be perfect!

Talk to us about booking the perfect team through your coordinator!

Catering & Food trucks

 

Lucky Pie - 303.666.5743 - www.luckypiepizza.com

Mountain Crust - 303. 515.1789 - www.mountaincrust.com

Pink Tank - 303.396.2648 - www.eatpinktank.com

Origins Catering - 970.744.4551 - www.originscatering.com

The Post - 303.593.2066 - www.postbrewing.com

Modern Edge - 720.299.7638 - www.modernedgeevents.com

Jules Gourmet - 303.926.1303 - www.julesgourmet.com

Greens Point - 303.772.2247 - www.greenspointcatering.com

Relish - 303.727.9200 - www.relishcateringco.com

Footers - 303.762.1410 - www.footerscatering.com

Savory Cuisines - 303.440.1016 - www.savorycuisines.com

A Spice of Life - 303.443.4049 - www.aspiceoflife.com

All Love Catering - 720.917.4186 - www.all-lovecatering.com

Three Tomatoes Catering -  303.433.3332 - www.threetomatoes.com

Rocky Mountain Catering - 303.216.0553 - www.rockymountaincatering.net

 

Bakeries, Cakes & Pastries

 

The Makery - 720.270.4042 - www.themakery.com

Das Meyer - 303.425.5616 - www.dasmeyerpastery.com

A Cake Come True - 813.624.2290 - www.acakecometrue.com

Button Rock Bakery - 303.926.1676 - www.buttonrockbakery.com

 

Hair & Makeup

 

Rock, Paper, Shears - 720.278.0312 - www.rockpapershears.biz

Elegance By Design - 303.928.4143 - www.elegancebydesigncolorado.com

Ember Hairstream - 303.209.1011 - www.emberhairstream.com

 

Photographers

 

Kelly Whitman Photography - 720.934.9681 - www.kellywhitmanphotography.com

Ashley Tiedgen Photography - www.ashleytiedgen.com

Bertarelli Photography - 303.551.5840 - www.bertarelliphoto.com

Gentile Photography - 970.658.0247 - www.gentilephotography.com

Booze Photography - www.boozephotography.com

All Digital Photo & Video - 303.494.2320 - www.alldigitalstudios.com

Caitie Ramsburg - 303.725.3532 - www.caitieramsburgphotography.com

KB Digital Designs - 720.227.2527 - www.kbdigitaldesigns.com

Elevate Photography - 303.744.6700 - www.elevatephotography.com

Christina Kiffney - 720.541.8119 - www.christinakiffneyphotography.com

From the Hip - 720.390.5995 - www.fromthehipphoto.com

Beth Photography - 303.748.6805 - www.bethphotography.com

Brittany McLachlan - 303.906.9261 - www.brittanymclachlan.com

 

Videographers

 

All Digital Photo & Video - 303.494.2320 - www.alldigitalstudios.com

Elevate in Motion - 303.744.6700 - www.elevatephotography.com

Sun Prairie Films - www.sunprairiefilms.com

 

Officiants

 

Kim Tavendale - 720.432.1650 -  www.reverendkimtavendale.com

Rob Hundley

Rob Stout

Wed for Good

 

Disk Jockeys & Music

 

House of Joy - 720.234.7900 - www.kaleidoscopemusicstudio.com

Best Wedding Band Ever - www.thebestweddingbandever.com

Encore Professional DJ's - 303.420.9221 - www.encoreprodj.com

Noble ShowTek - 303.663.5959 - www.showtekevents.com

5280 Mobile DJ - 5280mobiledj.wordpress.com

The DJ Guy - 303.754.0004 - www.djguy.biz

DJ Maestro - 720.432.2552 - www.djmaestro.com

 

Florists

 

Compass Rose Floral - 720.441.3415 - www.compassrosefloral.com

Lucky Bee Flowers & Truck - 303.883.5014 - www.luckybeecutflowers.com

A Florae - 720.318.7327 - www.aflorae.com

Painted Primrose - 720.280.8409 - www.paintedprimrose.co

Statice Floral - - www.staticefloral.com

 

 

Photobooths

 

All Digital Photo & Video - 303.494.2320 - www.alldigitalstudios.com

Untamed Smiles - 303.522.5268 - www.untamedsmiles.com

DJ Maestro - 720.432.2552 - www.djmaestro.com

MiHi Photobooth - 720.234.2902 - www.mihiphotobooth.com

The Shutterbus - 615.239.1997 - www.theshutterbus.com

 

Limousines & Transportation

 

Sunset Limos - 303.426.9005 - www.sunsetlimo.com

Boulder Transportation - 720.431.9115 - www.bouldertrans.com

Green Ride Transportation - 303.997.0238 - www.greenrideboulder.com

 

Lighting and Design

 

Lighting and Design by Scott - 720.920.9676 - www.lightinganddesignbyscott.com

 

Rentals

 

Colorado Party Rentals - 303.781.1111 - www.cpartyrentals.com

Event Rents - 303.972.0975 - www.eventrents.net

 

 

Liquor & Bartending

 

Party Liquor - 303.859.9376 - www.party-liquor.com

 

Cannabis Services

 

Irie Weddings & Events - 970.531.9087 - www.irieweddingsandevents.com

 

 

 

303.665.6525

Lafayette, CO