An amazing wedding means an amazing team of vendors!

 

We want everything from your stunning makeup to the last send off and everything in between to be perfect!

Talk to us about booking the perfect team through your coordinator!

Catering & Food trucks

 

Butcher & The Blonde - 303.931.8337 - www.butcherandtheblonde.com

Comida - 303.928.0175 - www.eatcomida.com

Lucky Pie - 303.666.5743 - www.luckypiepizza.com

Mountain Crust - 303. 515.1789 - www.mountaincrust.com

Pink Tank - 303.396.2648 - www.eatpinktank.com

Buca di Beppo - 303.464.7673 - www.bucadibeppo.com

Origins Catering - 970.744.4551 - www.originscatering.com

Modern Edge - 720.299.7638 - www.modernedgeevents.com

Jules Gourmet - 303.926.1303 - www.julesgourmet.com

Greens Point - 303.772.2247 - www.greenspointcatering.com

Relish - 303.727.9200 - www.relishcateringco.com

Footers - 303.762.1410 - www.footerscatering.com

Savory Cuisines - 303.440.1016 - www.savorycuisines.com

A Spice of Life - 303.443.4049 - www.aspiceoflife.com

 

Bakeries, Cakes & Pastries

 

The Makery - 720.270.4042 - www.themakery.com

A Cake Occasion - 303.451.7717 - www.acakeoccasion.net

Das Meyer - 303.425.5616 - www.dasmeyerpastery.com

A Cake Come True - 813.624.2290 - www.acakecometrue.com

Button Rock Bakery - 303.926.1676 - www.buttonrockbakery.com

The Sweet Course - www.sweetcoursecakes.com

 

Hair & Makeup

 

Rock, Paper, Shears - 720.278.0312 - www.rockpapershears.biz

Elegance By Design - 303.928.4143 - www.elegancebydesigncolorado.com

Ember Hairstream - 303.209.1011 - www.emberhairstream.com

 

Photographers

 

SteveT Photography - www.stevetphotography.com

Bertarelli Photography - 303.551.5840 - www.bertarelliphoto.com

Gentile Photography - 970.658.0247 - www.gentilephotography.com

All Digital Photo & Video - 303.494.2320 - www.alldigitalstudios.com

Keifel Photography - 720.289.3043 - www.kiefelphotography.com

KB Digital Designs - 720.227.2527 - www.kbdigitaldesigns.com

Elevate Photography - 303.744.6700 - www.elevatephotography.com

From the Hip - 720.390.5995 - www.fromthehipphoto.com

Beth Photography - 303.748.6805 - www.bethphotography.com

Holladay Photo - 517.879.7427 - www.holladay.photo

Brittany McLachlan - 303.906.9261 - www.brittanymclachlan.com

 

Videographers

 

All Digital Photo & Video - 303.494.2320 - www.alldigitalstudios.com

Doxica Productions - 720.213.4567 - www.doxicaproductions.com

 

Officiants

 

Kim Tavendale - 720.432.1650 -  www.reverendkimtavendale.com

Rob Hundley

Rob Stout 

Wed for Good 

 

Disk Jockeys & Music

 

House of Joy - 720.234.7900 - www.kaleidoscopemusicstudio.com

Encore Professional DJ's - 303.420.9221 - www.encoreprodj.com

ShowTek - 303.663.5959 - www.showtekevents.com

5280 Mobile DJ - 5280mobiledj.wordpress.com

The DJ Guy - 303.754.0004 - www.djguy.biz

DJ Maestro - 720.432.2552 - www.djmaestro.com

DJ Connections - 303.532.4074 - www.djconnection.com

5 star talent - 303.635.1210 - www.5staracts.com

 

Florists

 

Felicity Allyse - 303.946.8737 - www.felicityallyse.com

A Florae - 720.318.7327 - www.aflorae.com

Flowers Elite - 303.833.0809 -

Painted Primrose - 720.280.8409 - www.paintedprimrose.co

Statice Floral - - www.staticefloral.com

Bella Calla - 303.593.0716 - www.bellacalla.com

 

Photobooths

 

All Digital Photo & Video - 303.494.2320 - www.alldigitalstudios.com

Colorado Photo Trailer - 303.257.9595 - www.coloradophototrailer.com

Untamed Smiles - 303.522.5268 - www.untamedsmiles.com

DJ Maestro - 720.432.2552 - www.djmaestro.com

MiHi Photobooth - 720.234.2902 - www.mihiphotobooth.com

The Shutterbus - 615.239.1997 - www.theshutterbus.com

 

Limousines & Transportation

 

Sunset Limos - 303.426.9005 - www.sunsetlimo.com

 

Lighting and Design

 

Lighting and Design by Scott - 720.920.9676 - www.lightinganddesignbyscott.com

 

Rentals

 

Colorado Party Rentals - 303.781.1111 - www.cpartyrentals.com

Event Rents - 303.972.0975 - www.eventrents.net

 

Gourmet Coffee & Espresso Bar

 

SIP - 303.918.7495 - www.sipcoffeeco.com

 

Liquor & Bartending

 

Party Liquor - 303.859.9376 - www.party-liquor.com

 

Cannabis Services

 

Irie Weddings & Events - 970.531.9087 - www.irieweddingsandevents.com

 

 

 

303.665.6525

Lafayette, CO